UBIP’s international GMP facility, previously UBIA Plant II and GlaxoSmithKline facility, covers 240,000 sq ft and has 200 R&D/manufacturing scientists and technicians. UBIP provides contract R&D, manufacturing and packaging services to the global pharmaceutical industry. The facility integrates PIC/S GMP manufacturing lines for sterile injectables, tablets, suspensions for oral and external use, granules, powders, pills, ointments and creams. Among them, the sterile injectable manufacturing line is one of the few lines in Asia that is both US FDA and Japan PMDA certified. The ointment/cream line is certified by Australia TGA and Columbia INVIMA and was awarded the European GTLC Quality Award.

 

Quality System

Our PIC/S GMP facilities follow US/EU global quality system, covering raw material shipment, manufacturing, packaging, storage and distribution. This quality system ensures the stability, efficacy and safety of our products.

 

Quality Policy

Providing high quality services, products and manufacturing processes is our core value. UBIP will take the lead in strengthening the Taiwan pharmaceutical industry, starting with quality manufacturing and strong marketing, followed by our ultimate goal of improving the health of mankind.

 

World-class Standard

Our products are exported to Japan, EU, Central and South America, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong and China. To provide products with the highest quality, our facilities are US FDA certified. Other certificates from well-known regulatory organizations include:

•Taiwan PIC/S GMP
US FDA (injectable production line)
Japan PMDA (injectable production line)
Australia TGA
Columbia INVIMA
Europe GTLC Quality Award 2013

 

Facilities & Capacity
UBIP has provided contract manufacturing services to GlaxoSmithKline, Pfizer, MSD, Johnson & Johnson, Sanofi, Novartis, Astellas, Aspen and Menarini. Our customers regularly visit our facilitiesy for GMP audit. Because of our high-quality products, UBIP has been selected as a contract manufacturer for controlled substances by the Taiwan Ministry of Health and Welfare since 2012. With our highly trained talents, advanced R&D and manufacturing technologies, and experts in domestic and international GMP regulations/requirements, UBIP guarantees that we are the best choice to provide complete, cost-effective, customer-oriented services. The manufacturing capability and capacity are summarized in a table below.

 

Manufacturing and Analytical Equipment/Instrument
  • Production equipment for oral drug
    16 station tablet compression machine
    Automatic film coating
    Fluid Bed
  • Instrumental equipment
  • Ultrapure water system
  • Karl Fisher
  • pH meter
  • Analytical balance
  • High performance liquid chromatography
  • Centrifuge
  • Tablet Friability Tester
  • Lyophilizer
  • Air-circulation oven
  • Conductivity meter
  • Gas Chromatography
  • Dissolution tester

聯亞藥業製藥廠,為原聯亞生技二廠,該廠房為原GSK (荷商葛蘭素史克藥廠,GlaxoSmithKline)國際標準 GMP 廠房,佔地240,000平方英呎,200位研發和專業製造技術人員,接受全球藥界委託新產品研發、製造與包裝之服務 本廠擁有PIC/S GMP認證之無菌製劑、錠劑、內服與外用懸浮液、顆粒劑、散劑、膠囊劑、軟膏、乳膏等劑型之產線,其中無菌針劑產線為少數在亞洲同時通過美國FDA與日本厚生省PMDA查核、軟乳膏產線通過澳洲 TGA 及哥倫比亞 INVIMA 查廠,更於2013 年榮獲 GTLC-歐洲品質獎。

 

品質

本公司之PIC/S GMP藥廠,沿襲歐美國際品質標準,推行全面品管制度,每一項藥品從原料入廠、製造、包裝、入庫儲存到物流配銷,皆納入嚴密的品質管制系統中,以保證藥品的安定性、有效性與安全性。

 

品質政策 

本公司的成功與榮耀是建立在高品質的製程、產品與服務。確保所有的顧客使用到安全、有效及依據高品質標準所製造生產的產品,期能在生產、製造及行銷等各方面領導提昇台灣製藥水準,進而以增進人類健康為最終目的。

 

國際品質

本公司製造之產品已外銷至日本、歐盟、中南美洲、澳洲、紐西蘭、馬來西亞、印尼、新加坡、香港及中國等,符合國際品質標準。配合政府實施 PIC/S GMP 之政策,並貫徹本公司達成產品品質符合美國 FDA 驗證標準及世界各國衛生機構要求之策略,藉以提昇產品品質,製造具安定性、有效性、安全性之藥品,提昇台灣製藥水準達到國際品質標準。

•臺灣 PIC/S GMP 認證
•針劑線榮獲美國 FDA查廠通過
•針劑線通過日本PMDA查廠
•通過澳洲 TGA 查廠
•通過哥倫比亞 INVIMA 查廠
•2013年榮獲 GTLC-歐洲品質獎

 

聯亞藥業製藥廠產能介紹

本公司於購廠時即承接荷商葛蘭素史克(GlaxoSmithKline)公司之委託代工,後來陸續接受美商輝瑞(Pfizer)、美商默沙東(MSD)、美商嬌生(Johnson & Johnson)、法商賽諾菲(Sanofi)、瑞士諾華(Novartis)、日商安斯泰來(Astellas)、南非商安沛(Aspen)、義商美納里尼(Menarini )、等及國內外知名公司產品委託製造,同時客戶們也定期蒞廠實施 GMP查廠,符合與滿足國際藥廠之查廠標準。此外,本廠產品品質也獲台灣政府肯定,2012年起接受台灣衛生署委託製造管制藥品至今。

聯亞藥業擁有歐美先進國家訓練的一流專業人才,以先進的研發及製造技術,提供完整的研發及製造服務,降低開發及生產成本,作為產品行銷及代工客戶最強而有力的後盾。同時,也兼具本土化與國際化雙重優勢,亦熟悉國內外 GMP 相關法規和需求,以專業技術為根基,並以客戶優先為導向,在專業委託製造領域中為客戶提供完善的品質與服務。

 

專業設備
固體製劑
16沖高速迴旋打錠機
自動噴膜衣機
流動床造粒包覆膜衣機
分析儀器設備
純水製造設備
水份測定儀
酸鹼度測定計
精密微量電子天平
全自動高效液相層析儀
離心機
磨損度試驗儀
冷凍乾燥機
熱風循環烘箱
導電度檢測器
氣相層析儀
溶離度試驗機